Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2023-2024

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Term Starts: Wednesday 6 September 2023
Half Term: Monday 30 October 2023 - Friday 3 November 2023
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2023

SPRING TERM 2024

Term Starts: Tuesday 9 January 2024
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 - Friday 16 February 2024
Term Ends: Friday 22 March 2024

SUMMER TERM 2024

Term Starts: Tuesday 9 April 2024
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 - Friday 31 May 2024
Term Ends: Friday 19 July 2024

 

Teacher Training Days - School Closed:

  • Monday 4 September 2023
  • Tuesday 5 September 2023
  • Monday 8 January 2024
  • Monday 8 April 2024
  • Monday 22 July 2024
  • To be set

School Closed - Voting Day:

  • Thursday 2 May 2024